Geschäftsleitung

   

Administration

 

Adrian Locher
Geschäftsführer


Telefon 071 788 40 30
a.locher@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Marco Locher
Verkaufsinnendienst/Administration


Telefon 071 788 40 38
marco.locher@koch-kaelte.ch

         
 

 

 

Ingrid Grepper
Buchhaltung/Administration


Telefon 071 788 40 35
ingrid.grepper@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Verkaufsteam

   

 

 

Darren Blieske DE/EN
Verkaufsinnendienst/
Technisches Büro


Telefon 071 788 40 34
darren.blieske@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Manuela Züst DE/EN
Innendienst


Telefon 071 788 40 33
manuela.zuest@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Pierre Naveau DE/EN/FR
Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz


Telefon 079 241 04 15
pierre.naveau@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Mario Dremel DE/EN
Aussendienst Deutschschweiz


Telefon 079 344 43 66
mario.dremel@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Serviceteam

   

 

 

Heinz Bodenmann
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz


heinz.bodenmann@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Marcel Leder
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz


marcel.leder@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Markus Rusch
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz


markus.rusch@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Patrick Schibli
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz


patrick.schibli@koch-kaelte.ch

         
 

Loric Buhl DE/FR
Servicetechniker Basel


loric.buhl@koch-kaelte.ch

 

   

Laurent Wildemann DE/FR
Servicetechniker Basel


laurent.wildemann@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Gaëtan Feyer
Servicetechniker Westschweiz FR


gaetan.feyer@koch-kaelte.ch

 

René Feyer
Servicetechniker Westschweiz FR


rené.feyer@koch-kaelte.ch


Produktion / Werkstatt

   

 

Paolo Legrottaglie
Produktion



 

Walter Hautle
Metallwerkstatt



         

Martin Manser
Werkstatt



 

Giuseppe Cardone
Produktion/Metallwerkstatt