Geschäftsleitung

   

Administration

 

Adrian Locher
Geschäftsführer


Telefon 071 788 40 30
a.locher@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Ingrid Grepper
Buchhaltung/Korrespondenz


Telefon 071 788 40 35
ingrid.grepper@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Verkaufsteam

   

 

 

Mario Solenthaler
Verkaufsinnendienst/Disposition


Telefon 071 788 40 34
mario.solenthaler@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Manuela Züst DE/EN
Innendienst/Administration


Telefon 071 788 40 33
manuela.zuest@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Pierre Naveau DE/EN/FR
Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz


Telefon 079 241 04 15
pierre.naveau@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Mario Dremel DE/EN
Aussendienst Deutschschweiz


Telefon 079 344 43 66
mario.dremel@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Michel Naas DE/FR
Aussendienst Westschweiz


Telefon 079 951 17 07
michel.naas@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Josef Kistler
Unterstützung


Telefon 079 955 12 74
josef.kistler@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Serviceteam

   

 

 

Heinz Bodenmann
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz



heinz.bodenmann@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Darren Blieske DE/EN
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz



darren.blieske@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Michel Naas DE/FR
Servicetechniker Westschweiz


Telefon 079 951 17 07
michel.naas@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Marcel Leder
Servicetechniker Deutschschweiz



marcel.leder@koch-kaelte.ch

         


Produktion / Werkstatt

Paolo Legrottaglie
Produktion



 

Walter Hautle
Metallwerkstatt



         

Martin Manser
Werkstatt



 

Ernst Manser
Werkstatt